Accept Online Payments
 
Testimonials
Average rating :
Testimonials: 21
Write a Testimonial

Page : 2 / 3    [ Back | Next ]
  Wonderdogs
"Christopher Keefe, VMD, Creek's Edge Animal Hospital" - South Jersey   (Thursday, December 27, 2012)

Each day I confidently recommend WonderDogs to my clients because I have seen the benefits of positive training. The staff at WonderDogs has trained many of my patients. I love to see the bond develop between dogs and clients as they completed basic training and continue into advanced activities.


  Wonderdogs
" Rebecca Fulton, VMD, Domer Bullmastiffs, Bethel Mill Animal Hospital" - South Jersey   (Thursday, December 27, 2012)

"WonderDogs is an amazing dog training facility that offers classes in socialization, obedience and fun activities for owners and dogs. As a veterinarian, I recommend WonderDogs to all new puppies and adoptions as a way to help families create a well rounded dog. I have attended many classes with each of my Bullmastiffs. As a result, my dogs are well trained and continually impress people with their good manners."


  Wonderdogs
Cecilia W - South Jersey   (Thursday, December 27, 2012)

My husband and I attended orientation last night and wanted to take a moment to say BRAVO! We truly enjoyed it. You are so animated and colorful and really convey the true spirit of puppy training. I found everything to be so reinforcing and informative


  Wonderdogs
Jayne C. - South Jersey   (Thursday, December 27, 2012)

"Thank you so much for making such a difference in our lives. It is such a joy to have both these dogs as companions. I had heard stories about how dog training can work wonders, but somehow thought that was for very special people who had a particular gift for it. The transformations that I witnessed in my own dogs were amazing. I am a better owner now and never need to worry about my dogs being badly with others. Since they now know their place and what is expected of them and they are so happy. Thanks again!"


  Wonderdogs
Sue H. - South Jersey   (Thursday, December 27, 2012)

I just wanted to drop you a line and let you know how well Maggie has turned out thanks to your classes. We had her back at the breeder for 2 weeks while we were away and she couldn't have been more impressed with her eye contact and behavior skills. Thanks again for running a great training facility: we couldn't have made it through puppydom without you and your staff.


  Wonderdogs
Cheryl & Nancy M. - South Jersey   (Thursday, December 27, 2012)

"We wanted to express our pleasure with the Terrible Teens class that Buster just completed. It was a first experience for all of us as he's our first dog. He's listening so much better and now we have many techniques to remember and contiue using. You were patient, dedicated teachers who showed your affection for animals by using a loving reward system. We hope to take another class in the futue and, until then, this little Bulldog is a "Not So Terrible Teen"


  Wonderdogs
"Dr. Marvin Rothman, Rothman Animal Hospital" - South Jersey   (Thursday, December 27, 2012)

"I've had many satisfied clients who have been very happy with their WonderDogs experience. I've recommended clients with problem dogs throughout the years with good results. Since I believe that a well trained pet is a happy pet, I shall continue to refer clients to WonderDogs."


  Thank you!
Mariann - NJ   (Thursday, December 27, 2012)

Thank you for providing such a warm, safe, educational, fun environment for us to learn in. My goal was to have a happy,well adjusted pet and Daisy's progress has far exceeded my expectations. You're an amazing person and a wonderful teacher. Honestly, I can't beleive how much you know (or should I say much I don't / didn't know). You have touched and made a difference in our lives as I'm sure you have done countless times for others. Thanks again for your guidance and for all that you do for our 4 legged family members.
With warm regards,
Mariann & (Daisy)


  Finishing School
Carol K. - Southern New Jersey   (Friday, November 09, 2012)

Finishing School is worth every penny! Your trainer is so attentive to detail that with some practice at home in addition to the exercises you will practice in class, the results will most likely be wonderful! Our dog is so much more attentive and responsive than she was a mere 8 weeks ago. Thanks, Wonderdogs!


  handling class
Lisa Kanuck - Williamstown NJ   (Sunday, November 29, 2009)

Beginners handling was very helpful and informative,great for the handler and the dog.
Instructor was very professional.
thank you,Lisa


Write a Testimonial

Rating Stars (5=Best)
Name
Location
Email
Subject
Review